Tilly Trotter Omnibus (Catherine Cookson Ominbuses)

in Books
Tilly Trotter Omnibus (Catherine Cookson Ominbuses)

An epic trilogy set during the reign of Queen Victoria. It follows the fortunes of a young girl from a small village in Tyneside, to a new life in America as the wife of a wealthy man, only to return and encounter the enmity of her former neighbors and townspeople.

Sorry This Item is Out of Stock

Leave your email and we will message you once it's back in stock

More Product Details for Tilly Trotter Omnibus (Catherine Cookson Ominbuses)
  • 0552146838 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780552146838 (ISBN)

Other Products in Sagas

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address