Share

Sea Wife by Gaige & Amity

By Little & Brown Book Group
New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 37,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£13.85
Fast & Free Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (Free): Thu 30th Sep - Fri 1st Oct

Sold by: Speedyhen, there are 2 other sellers

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 37,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

Sea Wife by Gaige & Amity Description

For readers of Meg Wolitzer Lionel Shriver Kate Atkinson and Jennifer Egan

Details

OPC P65X7PX
Brand
Little & Brown Book Group
Codes 0349726515 (ISBN-10)
9780349726519 (ISBN)
Rank #497 Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books
Links Books

Build upon your book collection by finding a Used (£4.10) copy Sea wife by gaige amity too! Sea wife by gaige amity has inspired OnBuy's book lovers to grant this piece of literature a popularity rating of 497 in the Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books store.

Sea wife by gaige amity

Compare Sellers

Scroll through our Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books shop to pinpoint this Sea wife by gaige amity item. This Sea wife by gaige amity is featured on our store because of 4 various book shops. To be specific, this online bookshop provides 463907 alternative products within the Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books selection. This edition is available from 4 trusted online bookstores. OnBuy's primary book retailer for Sea wife by gaige amity has attained a overall user feedback score of 5.0 stars.

Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(1.6k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£13.85 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Sep - 1st Oct
£13.85
Add To Basket
(2.2k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.12 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 2nd-5th Oct
£14.12
Add To Basket
(20 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.54 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 7th-9th Oct
£14.54
Add To Basket

Discounted from £13.85 to £13.85, the price tag for this page-turner was adjusted on 2021-09-27.

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £13.85 (27/09/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for Sea Wife by Gaige & Amity. £13.85 - 16/08/2021 £13.85 - 05/09/2021 £13.85 - 12/09/2021 £13.85 - 27/09/2021 16/08/2021 21/08/2021 26/08/2021 31/08/2021 05/09/2021 10/09/2021 15/09/2021 20/09/2021 25/09/2021 £14.22 £13.97 £13.72 £13.47 £13.22 £12.97 £12.72 £12.47
Other Popular Brand Products in Fiction Books
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out