Share

Shadow of the Mark (Carrier of the Mark)

New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 16,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

Price Crash ends in
£7.85
Save 8%
£8.53
+£3.00 Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Dispatch from: United States United States

Standard (£3.00): Fri 18th Dec - Sat 9th Jan

Sold by: Rarewaves-USA

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 16,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

Shadow of the Mark (Carrier of the Mark) Description

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways.

Details

OPC P52HSTN
Codes 0062128000 (ISBN-10)
9780062128003 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £10.85
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
Dispatched from: United States
- -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.85
£8.53 Save 8%
+£3.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 18th Dec - 9th Jan
£10.85
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks