Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures | CD Album

New for £11.98
In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (218 Reviews)
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Compare Sellers

  • New from £11.98
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(218 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£11.98 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Shed Seven's fifth studio album
  • Their first album release in 16 years
  • Packed with twelve tracks
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 10 November 2017


Let one of the leading lights of Britpop make your music collection glow with their fifth studio album: Instant Pleasures! Produced by the legendary Youth from Killing Joke, their first album in over sixteen years is packed with twelve knockout tracks showcasing Witter's distinctive vocals - prepare for a rocking jam session!


1. Room in My House
2. Nothing to Live Down
3. It's Not Easy
4. Said I'm Sorry
5. Victoria
6. Better Days
7. Enemies and Friends
8. Star Crossed Lovers
9. Hang On
10. Butterfly On a Wheel
11. People Will Talk
12. Invincible


  • Genre: Rock


Codes 4050538339222 (EAN)

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks