Bedding Royal

Reviews for Bedding Royal

8.2 out of
10
5 Star
13
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
3
Highest Rated Review
By L. Simmons on 19/09/2021
5/5
The whole experience was excellent, and would use this seller again. read more
Lowest Rated Review
By V. Newby Demetrius on 09/08/2021
1/5
Horrible seller. Filler came in a dirty open bag just thrown right on the inside of my door. The fillers were small as well. Poor service, delivery and product. Very sloppy. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By L. Simmons on 19/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The whole experience was excellent, and would use this seller again.
Was this review useful?
By S. Michael on 10/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very quick to order & the packaging was excellant but it arrived 2 days later than predicted, probably due to Covid
Was this review useful?
By J. Campion on 30/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Brilliant, came quickly, all packaged well.
Was this review useful?
By G. Mills on 09/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Fast delivery, thanks
Was this review useful?
By V. Newby Demetrius on 09/08/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Horrible seller. Filler came in a dirty open bag just thrown right on the inside of my door. The fillers were small as well. Poor service, delivery and product. Very sloppy.
Was this review useful?
By N. Ka on 24/07/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
I ordered X10 size 22" by 22" cushion infills. The product arrived promptly but the infills are way too small 16 to 18".
Having communicated this through OnBuy.com I have had no contact about collection/return/refund/fulfillment of correct cushions?
Please respond and rectify the problem!
02/08/21 Seller eventually refunded after item dropped off. No offer to fulfill original 22" infills (assume never had in stock in first place)
Was this review useful?
By e. clarke on 22/07/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivered when excpected
Was this review useful?
By B. Quinney on 21/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Product as described. Good price. Speedy delivery
Was this review useful?
By D. Phimister on 16/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
No issue, and came early by carrier.
Was this review useful?
By J. Johnson on 20/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
A wonderful seller ..easy app .great communication & a quality product..recommended ..
Was this review useful?

Bedding Royal's Top Selling Products

Visit Seller Shop >
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out