Digi Best

Reviews for Digi Best

8.8 out of
10
5 Star
243
4 Star
44
3 Star
4
2 Star
2
1 Star
22
Highest Rated Review
By J. Batten on 24/08/2021
5/5
Delivery was not as fast as this impatient customer would have liked, but actually the camera arrived a day earlier than the earliest I was advised to expect it, so great service from the seller! And very happy with my product once I got it up and running! read more
Lowest Rated Review
By T. Ahlbom on 19/08/2021
1/5
My new Nikon 300mm f/4 IF_ED order was cancelled - got my money back minus a big FEE and loss on exchange - I dont even think they have the item in stock but that they instead make good money on fees from cancelled orders:-( read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By J. Batten on 24/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivery was not as fast as this impatient customer would have liked, but actually the camera arrived a day earlier than the earliest I was advised to expect it, so great service from the seller! And very happy with my product once I got it up and running!
Was this review useful?
By T. Ahlbom on 19/08/2021
1/5
10
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
My new Nikon 300mm f/4 IF_ED order was cancelled - got my money back minus a big FEE and loss on exchange - I dont even think they have the item in stock but that they instead make good money on fees from cancelled orders:-(
Was this review useful?
By L. Kershaw on 15/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excellent and fast delivery! Thanks
Was this review useful?
By l. van Geene on 07/08/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great product Super service only niggle manual in chinese
but easily found a copy on the web in english would use again
Was this review useful?
By P. Juan on 18/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivery from HK took a while (3.5 weeks) but any question was answered promptly and the tracker worked properly.
Was this review useful?
By J. Proudley on 30/06/2021
1/5
20
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
DISGUSTING! WOULD NEVER USE OR RECOMMEND
Was this review useful?
By H. Sweeden on 29/06/2021
1/5
30
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
when asked about item the same useless reply was sent time and time again with still no item arriving and false tracking numbers given to consumers.
Was this review useful?
By P. Nevitt on 26/06/2021
5/5
01
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very good seller, and distribution was also good and considering the pandemic coupled with Brexit and long distance supply, remarkable.
Was this review useful?
By P. Brooks on 24/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivered new item in Olympus packaging and not a white box item as described so better than expected and very pleased with item and service.
Thank you.
Was this review useful?
By J. Hannah on 21/06/2021
1/5
10
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
I ordered Nikon D7500 camera kit order number TDM5YC on 26 May 2021 and the Paypal payment has been processed.
But the parcel is still in transit with Okay Parcel and the last report of it was on Jun 10 2021 01:12 pm - Warehouse Scan - Koeln Germany.
I have phoned the contact number shown for Okay Parcel and this connected me to somebody's personal mobile phone!!!!

Can you please track down what has happened to my order and get Okay Parcel to deliver it as soon as possible. Once I receive it I will be in a position to give a more positive review
Was this review useful?
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out