Energized Customs Ltd

Reviews for Energized Customs Ltd

9.7 out of
10
5 Star
38
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Highest Rated Review
By K. Bonner on 17/11/2019
5/5
Have used these before and there are two sizes of hub obviously I ordered wrong one first! E mailed them replied straight away sent wrong one back and received correct one straight away read more
Lowest Rated Review
By A. Costas on 03/10/2019
4/5
Very fast delivery. Product is as described but instructions could be a bit vague. Very happy with the purchase, would definitely recommend to my friends. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By K. Bonner on 17/11/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Have used these before and there are two sizes of hub obviously I ordered wrong one first! E mailed them replied straight away sent wrong one back and received correct one straight away
Was this review useful?
By G. Lancaster on 14/11/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
I recently purchased a pair of headlights for a VW Polo, at the year of manufacture there was an update made, the original headlights received were the wrong ones, a couple of emails sorted, ordered new ones came within two days, returned incorrect ones with the promise of refund with no quibble. Fully recommended
Was this review useful?
By P. Cheney on 17/10/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Oder easily placed. Delivery was as advised no problems
Was this review useful?
By M. drew on 08/10/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Thank you for your fast service and product was delivered fast and look amazing on my car.
Was this review useful?
By A. Costas on 03/10/2019
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very fast delivery. Product is as described but instructions could be a bit vague. Very happy with the purchase, would definitely recommend to my friends.
Was this review useful?
By B. Hicks on 03/09/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
can recommend
Was this review useful?
By m. evans on 26/08/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great product.
Was this review useful?
By F. Worrall on 01/08/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Just the job - Spot on does the job at the right price
Was this review useful?
By T. Davies on 03/06/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Efficiency - Came earlier than exspected very fast service
Was this review useful?
By t. worrall on 26/03/2019
5/5
01
Delivered on time
Items as described
Perfect - VW Polo light delivered on time and saved me a fortune
Was this review useful?

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping