GERUI

Reviews for GERUI

7.1 out of
10
5 Star
5
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
3
Highest Rated Review
By M. Ritchie on 27/09/2021
5/5
Fast and efficient service, had no need to contact about anything read more
Lowest Rated Review
By A. Moscrip on 08/09/2021
1/5
The box had obviously been opened before and product has scratches on so I assume it it is used and not new as advertised. Won't be using onbuy again. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By M. Ritchie on 27/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Fast and efficient service, had no need to contact about anything
Was this review useful?
By Z. Afzal on 19/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
very good
Was this review useful?
By K. Leaning on 09/09/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Ordered before I realised item was coming from overseas. Contacted the seller they were happy to refund it as I wasn't willing to wait that long.
Good comms and happy with their customer service. Thank you very much.
Was this review useful?
By A. Moscrip on 08/09/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The box had obviously been opened before and product has scratches on so I assume it it is used and not new as advertised. Won't be using onbuy again.
Was this review useful?
By R. Main on 03/09/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Not good so far.
Was this review useful?
By A. Joseph on 01/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good reliable service
Was this review useful?
By D. Stewart on 31/08/2021
2/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
It took a long time to arrive, but was well packaged when it eventually appeared. I didn't bother contacting the supplier as it was working fine, although the description obviously missed out the problems.
Was this review useful?
By L. Edwards on 25/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very friendly seller and approachable when it came to queries. Box arrived in plastic wrapping, but a little scuffed in the corners. Cards in tact and like brand new.
Was this review useful?
By B. Knights on 25/08/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
WASTE OF TIME... Ordered within 6 days and then told "out of stock"..
Was this review useful?
By r. Caruth on 24/08/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Seller very good
Was this review useful?
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out