T and J home office furniture

Reviews for T and J home office furniture

8.9 out of
10
5 Star
15
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
1
Highest Rated Review
By J. Daniel on 19/09/2021
5/5
I was kept upto date with the delivery, and it was actually delivered 3 days earlier than expected which was great. read more
Lowest Rated Review
By R. Sutton on 27/08/2021
1/5
I ordered a treadmill. The front panel was not working. Contacted the seller and explained this. They copied & pasted from the manual&asked me to check again!? Poor customer service. Little help to resolve. Frustrating to say the least. Doesnt seem to be any help from on.buy. Wont be using again. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By J. Daniel on 19/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
I was kept upto date with the delivery, and it was actually delivered 3 days earlier than expected which was great.
Was this review useful?
By D. Rolink on 19/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The item actually arrived a day early which is alway great, Emails confirmed my order and a tracking number for shipping was provided
Was this review useful?
By G. Prince on 18/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Notified it would arrive on Wednesday and it turned up on Tuesday, luckily I was in or the driver would have had a wasted trip.
Was this review useful?
By K. Oldroyd on 18/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excellent. Good website. Easy to use.
Was this review useful?
By A. BLACKWELL on 18/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivery was well before expected and driver was really nice
Was this review useful?
By l. thomas on 17/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Service was first class
Great products
Good prices
Delivery is quick
Will definitely be buying again from this seller
Was this review useful?
By C. Hiles on 16/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Was this review useful?
By D. muir on 16/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Recommend seller *****
Was this review useful?
By M. Ducie on 16/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Product and delivery as described. Excellent customer service experience. Thank you.
Was this review useful?
By G. McMaster on 14/09/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Easy to order online and delivered on time
Was this review useful?

T and J home office furniture's Top Selling Products

Visit Seller Shop >
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out