Toys Beauty and Beyond

Reviews for Toys Beauty and Beyond

5.3 out of
10
5 Star
2
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
0
1 Star
5
Highest Rated Review
By S. Ashby on 26/04/2021
5/5
Good delivery time read more
Lowest Rated Review
By A. Ellis on 14/04/2021
1/5
I ordered on 16th March but my item has still not arrived (as at 14th April pm). Order # TC7VCG for 2× Clarins Double Serum Complete Age Control Concentrate - 50ml. I have messaged the company and originally got a response saying my item will arrive within 2 days otherwise get back in touch with them. Sin… read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By S. Ashby on 26/04/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good delivery time
Was this review useful?
By A. Ellis on 14/04/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
I ordered on 16th March but my item has still not arrived (as at 14th April pm).
Order # TC7VCG for 2× Clarins Double Serum Complete Age Control Concentrate - 50ml.
I have messaged the company and originally got a response saying my item will arrive within 2 days otherwise get back in touch with them.
Since then I have messaged and also raised a 'Case' but I've not received any feedback/information let alone an acknowledgement.
I'd steer clear of this supplier based on my experience.
I now have to contact PayPal/Bank to start the process of getting my money back (£109).
Not happy.
Was this review useful?
By A. Townley on 05/04/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
No item received
Was this review useful?
By L. Reader on 02/04/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Still not received my product which was ordered in the middle of March and have heard nothing from the company
Was this review useful?
By E. Owen on 18/03/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Awaiting order should have been delivered 12_15th of March still has not arrived can you please sort it out
Was this review useful?
By S. Skillicorn on 18/03/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very poor
Was this review useful?
By H. Mistry on 28/02/2021
3/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Delivery of the product was not on the day given was delivered late.
Was this review useful?
By S. Rasool on 22/02/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great service. Fast dispatch, fast delivery. Quick, easy, hassle-free, exactly how online shopping should be! Cheers
Was this review useful?
  • 1
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out