TV Furniture Direct Ltd

Reviews for TV Furniture Direct Ltd

9.6 out of
10
5 Star
10
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Highest Rated Review
By S. O’shea on 10/10/2019
5/5
Excellent product good tv stand read more
Lowest Rated Review
By M. Davis on 04/10/2019
5/5
definitely read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By S. O’shea on 10/10/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excellent product good tv stand
Was this review useful?
By M. Davis on 04/10/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
definitely
Was this review useful?
By K. Wilson on 30/09/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
I wanted an alternative to hanging my tv on the wall, this was the perfect.sleek design .i can move it around easily and my tv is not permanently in one position. I will be purchasing another at this price its very comparable to higher priced products.
Was this review useful?
By n. rashid on 29/09/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
I was a-bit hesitant before purchasing since it has almost half the price of major retailers that sell products similar to this, but the order arrived very quickly and was simple to assemble. The over all finish is great and enough for my 60' TV. The stand also looks very modern and its height is great.
Was this review useful?
By A. magari on 27/09/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Quick delivery, easy to assemble and look good. Great space saver and unusual shape made this a great bargain buy.
Was this review useful?
By C. smith on 14/09/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great item love it so much better than I thought would recommend 100%
Was this review useful?
By S. Connolly on 21/08/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
As above
Was this review useful?
By C. Hamilton on 12/08/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Easy to assemble, holds my 55inch tv with no problem, sturdy, perfect for corners , easy to move and looks great.
Was this review useful?
By w. claydon on 01/08/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good Value T V Stand - Happy with T V stand ,King Cantilever White Metal and White Rounded Glass Shelves,Price very reasonable Bought for 32 inch T V the smallest T V for the stand ,would have liked a bit more hight as Bed headboard is in way of screen ,Delivery prompt ,would buy again from On Buy.Com
Was this review useful?
By K. Barrett on 23/06/2019
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Tv. Stand - Great seller with great communication and excellent price for a lovely product, highly recommended
Was this review useful?
  • 1

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping