VITAMINSUK

Reviews for VITAMINSUK

5.7 out of
10
5 Star
15
4 Star
3
3 Star
2
2 Star
1
1 Star
20
Highest Rated Review
By E. Kerr on 31/08/2021
5/5
Love this product can notice I’m skin improved and even my mood has lifted. read more
Lowest Rated Review
By L. Kardouche on 11/09/2021
1/5
I called the seller and spoke to them about missing goods. They said they would look into it but never heard back. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By L. Kardouche on 11/09/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
I called the seller and spoke to them about missing goods. They said they would look into it but never heard back.
Was this review useful?
By E. Kerr on 31/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Love this product can notice I’m skin improved and even my mood has lifted.
Was this review useful?
By M. ANTCZAK on 28/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
ALL OK
Was this review useful?
By S. Frohwein on 24/08/2021
3/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The item was packed well but delivery was a day late without explanation. This was disappointing as the item was a birthday gift & so gifted late!
Was this review useful?
By s. Sibley on 17/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Easy to order on line and delivered quite quickly
Was this review useful?
By R. Kothari on 16/08/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Item not delivered due to low stock availabilty but promptly resolved the matter with full refund. Good customer service.
Was this review useful?
By T. MacAskill on 15/08/2021
2/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Can't review still awaiting item taking a very long time
Was this review useful?
By T. Birkin on 12/08/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
The status of the order was shown as despatched, it went past the estimated delivery date, I had to send a query, and then they tell me they do not have the item available.
Was this review useful?
By R. NORTH on 11/08/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Do not buy from this seller, did not receive item and ignored when questioned. Had to go through PayPal for refund
Was this review useful?
By s. thorne on 10/08/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
not received. does seller exist ?
Was this review useful?
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out