Vocal-Star Limited

Reviews for Vocal-Star Limited

9.4 out of
10
5 Star
11
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Highest Rated Review
By J. Stapleton on 12/10/2021
5/5
Didn’t need to communicate with seller as speaker was received before recommended delivery date. Thank you :) read more
Lowest Rated Review
By N. Foster on 15/09/2021
4/5
The time was delivered in good time, with good packaging read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By J. Stapleton on 12/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Didn’t need to communicate with seller as speaker was received before recommended delivery date. Thank you :)
Was this review useful?
By N. Foster on 15/09/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The time was delivered in good time, with good packaging
Was this review useful?
By y. caillot on 19/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Je suis très satisfaite de ce vendeur.
Livraison rapide
Une réponse rapide à toutes mes questions, car le produit reçu fut défectueux. Le remboursement a été immédiat. L'article m'a été offert de ce fait sans la charge de le renvoyer./
I am very satisfied with this seller.
Quick delivery
A quick response to all my questions, because the product received was defective. The repayment was immediate. The article was therefore offered to me without the burden of returning it ...
Was this review useful?
By S. Khan on 15/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The seller dispatched the item very quickly. Also after sales was superb.
Was this review useful?
By J. Flannigan on 07/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
First class non-issue what so ever highly recommend, and I would look to use them in the future.
Was this review useful?
By E. Coleman on 14/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great service & quick delivery
Was this review useful?
By M. Rutter on 06/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
item was exactly as described, and came quickly and on time. A delight to order and receive, thank you
Was this review useful?
By R. Provan on 26/06/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Strait forward and a quick delivery
Was this review useful?
By N. Rana on 12/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excellent
Was this review useful?
By L. Fricker on 10/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The seller responded quickly to a query I had when I unpacked the item and found it had no antenna to extend - contrary to instruction manual. Answered my question in just a few minutes and to a second supplementary question I asked. Seller cannot be faulted in my book and sent the goods very promptly.
Was this review useful?
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out