We R Home Store

Reviews for We R Home Store

8 out of
10
5 Star
7
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
0
1 Star
2
Highest Rated Review
By R. MCCLURE on 05/10/2021
5/5
Item arrived on time, thank you read more
Lowest Rated Review
By r. ward on 03/10/2021
1/5
took 6.99 for 48 hour delivery still no delivery or tracking detail and does not reply to messages. never again read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By R. MCCLURE on 05/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Item arrived on time, thank you
Was this review useful?
By r. ward on 03/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
took 6.99 for 48 hour delivery still no delivery or tracking detail and does not reply to messages. never again
Was this review useful?
By Z. Bashir on 08/08/2021
3/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
One side of the draw was dented. The backboard was ripped at the bottom and one of the draw’s gloss ripped off, it looked like sellotape came off.
Was this review useful?
By A. Paveley on 30/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Sent went said, arrived well packaged.
Was this review useful?
By S. Taylor on 26/07/2021
1/5
10
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
I ordered a basket on the 16th July, it was due to be delivered between 21st and 23rd July. It is now the 26th July, no item, no update, no explanation as to why it has not been received. If I could give minus stars to describe the whole experience, I would. I have now resigned myself to having spent over £20 on something that will never be received. I certainly won’t make the same mistake again. I would suggest you think twice before making the same mistake!
Was this review useful?
By N. PERKINS on 06/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Faultless ! We read the seller's website page with interest. A prompt delivery, well packaged and an excellent very rare product. Delighted !
Was this review useful?
By D. Johnson on 03/07/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Super efficient delivery! Excellent customer service, thanks again!
Was this review useful?
By G. Barrett on 24/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Product and delivery period good but packing disappointing.
Was this review useful?
By S. Byrne on 19/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Although when my order arrived it was the wrong item, The seller was very apologetic and immediately put it right. He also enclosed a complementary gift which he didn’t have to . So I give 5stars
Was this review useful?
By M. Prosser on 08/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The item was well packed and delivery was quick.
Was this review useful?
  • 1

We R Home Store's Top Selling Products

Visit Seller Shop >
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out