Share

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Condition New
£6.74
Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 15th-18th Aug
Want it by 11th-12th Aug? See Other Sellers
In Stock
Sold By PBShop, there are 3 other sellers
Add To Basket
Description & Details

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square Description

~*~ `Pour out the Pimm's, pull out the deckchair and lose yourself in this lovely, sweet, summery story!' MILLY JOHNSON ~*~ The heart-warming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don't take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour. Within a matter of days Kate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stranger is sure to turn things around! Heidi Swain is the perfect summer read - you'll want to find your own green space, stretch out in the sun and dive into life at Nightingale Square. `Wise, warm and wonderful - a real summertreat!' heat magazine 'A fabulous feel good read - a ray of reading sunshine!' LAURA KEMP, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness 'This book had it all for me! A beautiful setting, likeable characters and a wonderful plot. I was captivated from the first chapter. A charming book you will not want to put down!' NetGalley Reviewer `I loved Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square. I always want to be best mates with the characters in Heidi's books and this was no exception. A lovely summer read for fans of women's fiction' Bookworm Alice 'Absolutely delightful. There were so many twists and yet, it never went over the top, that's what I loved about it. I would absolutely recommend it to those who want to spend time with a lovely book in the summer. Get your cosiest spot and your choice of drink and read this book!' NetGalley Reviewer 'Worth far more than five stars - it's an amazing book, so well written and I just couldn't put it down. Has amazing characters and wonderful settling and plot to the story with many twists and turns' NetGalley Reviewer 'I'd love to live in Nightingale Square and be part of the community garden.I want to be friends with the characters. A lovely read for a spring/ summer evening' NetGalley Reviewer ~*~ What everyone is saying about Heidi Swain's other novels ~*~ `Sparkling and romantic' My Weekly 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley, author of The LIttle Teashop of Lost and Found 'A big, fat, cosy hug of a read... it will leave you with a warm glow!' Mandy Baggot, author of Those Summer Nights 'A story that captures your heart - engaging characters, a gorgeous setting and chickens! A winning formula' Chrissie Barlow, author of Evie's Year of Taking Chances

Details

OPC PGWY76
Codes 147116487X (ISBN-10)
9781471164873 (ISBN)
Rank #34 Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.74
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(828 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.74 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 15th-18th Aug
£6.74 Add To Basket
(127 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.91 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-17th Aug
£7.91 Add To Basket
(566 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.19 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-17th Aug
£8.19 Add To Basket
- -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.71 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 13th-14th Aug
£17.70 Add To Basket

Product Reviews of Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

All OnBuy Reviews Are Verified

Overall Rating:
5 Star
1 Reviews
4 Star
0 Reviews
3 Star
0 Reviews
2 Star
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews
Highest Rated Review
5/5
A. Kiff
Posted 06/07/2020
Sold By: PBShop
Sunshine and sweet peas in nightingale square
Brill thank you I can loose my self in yet a nouther good book, well done for the quick diliveryxx
Filter Reviews
 5/5
A. Kiff
Posted 06/07/2020
Sold By PBShop

Sunshine and sweet peas in nightingale square

Brill thank you I can loose my self in yet a nouther good book, well done for the quick diliveryxx

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks