The Drop - the Drop [CD]


In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 25,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

+£1.26 Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (£1.26): Thu 11th - Fri 12th Mar


Add to Basket
Description & Details


  • The Drop - The Drop

The Drop - the Drop [CD] Description


Disc 1
1. Gecko (Overdrive) [Radio Edit] - Oliver Heldens and Becky Hill
2. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit] - David Guetta and Showtek
3. Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha) [The Chainsmokers Remix] [Radio Edit] - Cash Cash
4. You (Tiesto vs Twoloud Radio Edit) - Galantis
5. How I Feel (Sick Individuals Radio Mix) - Flo Rida
6. Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix) - Ferry Corsten
7. Tsunami (Original Mix) - DVBBS and Borgeous
8. The Island (Tiesto Remix) - Pendulum
9. Toulouse - Nicky Romero
10. Under Control (feat. Hurts) - Calvin Harris and Alesso
11. A Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay
12. The Drop (feat. Cherri Voncelle) [Jay Hardway Remix] - Lethal Bizzle
13. Wizard - Martin Garrix and Jay Hardway
14. Alive (Hardwell Remix) [Radio Edit] - Krewella
15. Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma) [Tiesto vs. Twoloud Remix] - Hardwell
16. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) [Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan Tomorrowland Remix] - Fatboy Slim
17. Boneless - Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo
18. Raise Your Hands (Original Mix) - Ummet Ozcan
19. Antidote (Radio Edit) - Swedish House Mafia and Knife Party
20. Pompeii (Audien Remix) - Bastille

Disc 2
1. Jubel - Klingande
2. Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) [The Magician Remix] - Clean Bandit
3. Jack - Breach
4. My Love (feat. Jess Glynne) [Royal-T Remix] - Route 94
5. Poison Arrow (Radio Edit) - Disciples
6. Lonely (DJ S.K.T. Remix) - La La Land
7. Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi) [Le Youth Remix] - Chromeo
8. Infinity (Skreams 99 Mix) - Infinity Ink
9. Bassline (feat. The Get Along Gang) [Main Mix] - GotSome
10. Girls - Hannah Wants and Chris Lorenzo
11. Higher (Free) [Grant Nelson Remix] - All About She
12. Shake That (Tom Staar Remix) [Radio Edit] - Dansson and Marlon Hoffstadt
13. Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz) [MONSTA Remix] - Tinie Tempah
14. Blow the Roof - Flux Pavilion
15. Levels (Skrillex Remix) - Avicii
16. Promises (Skrillex and Nero Remix) - Nero
17. Holdin On (Skrillex and Nero Remix) - Monsta
18. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) [feat. Andreya Triana] [DJ Dies Back to 97 Remix] - Breach
19. Friday (feat. Takura) [The Prototypes Remix] - Shadow Child
20. Not Giving In (feat. John Newman and Alex Clare) [Loadstar Remix] - Rudimental

Disc 3
1. Superlove (Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz) [Radio Edit] - Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz
2. Sweet Disposition (Axwell and Dirty South Remix) - The Temper Trap
3. Years (feat. Matthew Koma) [Vocal Extended Mix] - Alesso
4. In My Mind (feat. Georgi Kay) [Walden Remix] - Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl
5. Together We Are (feat. Chris James) [Audien Remix] - Arty
6. Locked Out of Heaven (Sultan and Ned Shepard Remix) [Radio Edit] - Bruno Mars
7. Atlvnta - Three Shadows
8. Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix) - Wynter Gordon
9. Smile (Danny Howard Remix) - Galantis
10. Turbulence (feat. Lil Jon) - Laidback Luke and Steve Aoki
11. Bouncer - Showtek and Ookay
12. BFAM (Original Mix) - Julian Jordan and Martin Garrix
13. Guitar Track - Sander Van Doorn and Firebeatz
14. Flashlight (Original Mix) - R3hab and Deorro
15. Echo - Blasterjaxx
16. Epic - Sandro Silva and Quintino
17. Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) - Showtek and Noisecontrollers
18. I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) [Tiesto Remix] - Icona Pop
19. Wakanda - Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
20. Through the Night (feat. Tom Cane) [Marco V Remix] - Drumsound and Bassline Smith


Codes 5054196243029 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

Our website’s main seller has listed a total of 2318 music products on our marketplace, and has earned a steady supplier customer feedback review of 5.0 stars. Come by your very own The drop cd, made available via 1 verified sellers. This The drop cd can be located within our platform's CDs section. More precisely, our entertainment expert stocks 2318 different music items in the CDs category.

  • New from £3.40
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(44 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£2.14 +£1.26 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 11th-12th Mar
Add To Basket

Shoppers have been able to order this fan-favourite music item from this marketplace since 19 April 2017. If you check out our price chart, you’ll see that the cost of this listing has changed 4 times. Pick up this media must-have to expand your music library for £2.14 now!

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks