The Killers - Sawdust [CD]

Out of stock


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Get a back in stock Notification

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 15,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

The Killers - Sawdust [CD] Description


1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All the Pretty Faces
4. Leave the Bourbon On the Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under the Gun
7. Where the White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Don~t Take Your Love to Town
14. Daddy~s Eyes
15. Sam~s Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo and Juliet
17. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont~s Thin White Duke Remix)


Codes 0602517495753 (EAN)

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks