Share

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool (Mersey Trilogy)

New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 14,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£6.99
Fast & Free Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (Free): Fri 30th Oct - Mon 2nd Nov

Need it faster? compare other sellers
Delivery from Tue 27th - Wed 28th Oct

Sold By: Millers Book World, there are 4 other sellers

Add To Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 14,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool (Mersey Trilogy) Description

It's 1946 and the war is over. In Liverpool, the blackout blinds may be coming down, but one family is about to face devastating misfortune... Dora Evans is finally marrying the love of her life, Joe Rodgers, and her dreams of opening a dressmaking business look as if they might come true. With twin daughters on the way, Dora has everything she's ever wanted. But then tragedy strikes: one of Dora's babies dies in infancy, and a catastrophic fire changes their lives forever. Dora is consumed with grief, struggling to get through each day and Joe is suddenly distant, finding solace in his colleague, Ivy. With Ivy watching and scheming, and Dora battling against her own demons, can she keep her family together? The Lost Daughter of Liverpool is a heartbreaking and gripping story of love, loss and hope. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costeloe and Kitty Neale.

Details

OPC PVXCVB
Codes 0349132488 (ISBN-10)
9780349132488 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.99
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(2 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.99 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Oct - 2nd Nov
£6.99
Add To Basket
(960 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.68 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 31st Oct - 3rd Nov
£8.68
Add To Basket
(7 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.97 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 31st Oct - 3rd Nov
£8.97
Add To Basket
(684 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£9.09 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29th-30th Oct
£9.09
Add To Basket
(10 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.25 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29th-30th Oct
£18.24
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks