Share

The Man I Fell In Love With

By 1
Condition New
£7.79
£8.99
Save 13%
Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 11th-13th Aug
Want it by 7th-8th Aug? See Other Sellers
In Stock
Sold By PBShop, there is 1 other seller
Add To Basket
Description & Details

The Man I Fell In Love With Description

`An intriguing story about family life, tenderly told and packing an emotional punch.' Heidi Swain Sometimes we find happiness where we least expect it... After twenty years of contented marriage, no one is more surprised than Mary Black when her husband announces he's leaving her... for another man. For the sake of the children, Mary has no choice but to pick herself up and start again. She hosts family meals that include Leo and his new partner. She copes with the kids wanting to spend less time with her and more time with their `fun' dads. But one thing she can't quite ignore is Leo's gorgeous brother, who has just come back to town... After living a life of sliding doors and missed opportunities, can Mary finally put herself first and take a chance that could change everything? A wonderfully uplifting novel full of wisdom, spirit and charm. This is a love story with a difference, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Heidi Swain.

Details

OPC PV2HY5
Brand
1
Codes 000831781X (ISBN-10)
9780008317812 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £7.79
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(821 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.79 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 11th-13th Aug
£7.79 Add To Basket
(560 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.99 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 10th-12th Aug
£8.99 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks