The Reggae Album 2 CD Set

Condition New
Save 88%
+£1.26 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £1.26 Est. Delivery 30th Sep - 1st Oct
Need it faster?
Delivery from 26th-28th Sep - compare other sellers
In Stock
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Enter the world of reggae: this album is bursting with offbeat, passionate reggae music
  • Features an array of reggae legends including Jimmy Cliff, UB40, Ziggy Marley & more
  • This comprehensive album is composed of two CD's giving you 42 individual reggae tracks
  • Avid reggae fans will be elated when they receive this spirited & soulful two-CD album
  • The incredibly popular Jamaican dance music has American jazz & mento musical elements

The Reggae Album 2 CD Set Description

Embrace the soulful offbeat tempo of relaxing reggae music in the extensive The Reggae Album 2 CD Set. Brimming with talented reggae artists from UB40 and Jimmy Cliff, to Ken Boothe and Max Romeo, you'll feel enlivened and inspired by the rich array of reggae tracks featured on these CDs.

Spread out over two CDs, you'll discover a total of 42 individual and massive reggae anthems! With so many to choose from, you could spend hours attempting the difficult task of picking out your favourite tracks and artists from the impressive list of featured reggae legends.

Released in 2016 and produced by Universal Music TV, this comprehensive reggae album is a brilliant introductory CD for reggae-novices to the impassioned music genre. Hardcore reggae fans will also find all their most-loved tracks on this album, such as 'Red Red Wine' and 'Welcome to Jamrock'.

Each reggae track boasts its own attractive features that alluringly invite the listener to move and sway to the offbeat rhythm. Discover this lively combination of reggae yourself or wrap it up and gift it to a music collector friend or family member.


Disc 1

  • 1. Aswad Dont Turn Around
  • 2. UB40 Red Red Wine
  • 3. Gregory Isaacs Night Nurse
  • 4. Ken Boothe Everything I Own
  • 5. Chaka Demus And Pliers Tease Me
  • 6. Inner Circle Sweat
  • 7. Apache Indian Boom Shack A Lack
  • 8. Beenie Man Dude
  • 9. Grace Jones My Jamaican Guy
  • 10. Third World Now That We Found love
  • 11. Janet Kay Silly Games
  • 12. Johnny Nash Stir It Up
  • 13. The Melodians Rivers Of Babylon
  • 14. Sly And Robbie Shinehead Boops (here to go)
  • 15. Mighty Diamonds Pass The Kouchie
  • 16. Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers Tomorrow People
  • 17. Max Romeo War Ina Babylon
  • 18. Junior Murvin Police And Thieves
  • 19. Damian Jr Gong Marley Welcome to Jamrock

Disc 2

  • 1. Jimmy Cliff Wonderful World Beautiful People
  • 2. Desmond Dekker And the Aces 007 (Shanty Town)
  • 3. The Paragons The Tide Is High
  • 4. Aswad You Dont Love Me (No No No)
  • 5. Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
  • 6. Sophia George Girlie Girlie
  • 7. Toots And The Maytals 54
  • 8. Sheila Hylton The Beds Too Big Without You
  • 9. Eric Donaldson Cherry Oh Baby
  • 10. Burning Spear Marcus Garvey
  • 11. Peter Tosh Bush Doctor
  • 12. U Roy Andndash Chalice in the Palace
  • 13. The Techniques You Dont Care
  • 14. The Abyssinians Satta Amassa Gana
  • 15. Dandy Livingstone Rudy A Message To You
  • 16. Lee Scratch Perry I Am The Upsetter
  • 17. Steel Pulse Klu Klux Klan
  • 18. Rico Take 5
  • 19. Linton Kwesi Johnson Want Fi Goh Rave
  • 20. Culture Two Sevens Clash
  • 21. Dennis Brown Love Has Found Its Way
  • 22. The Heptones Book Of Rules
  • 23. Stylo G Call Mi A Leader


  • Genre: Reggae


Codes 0600753690185 (EAN)
Rank #992 CDs

Detailed Product Information

Release Date03/06/2016
LabelUniversal Music TV

Compare Sellers

  • New from £2.76
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(23 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£1.50 +£1.26 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Sep - 1st Oct
Add To Basket
(45 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£5.61 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 3rd-6th Oct
Add To Basket
(466 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£5.98 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 1st-3rd Oct
Add To Basket
(622 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.95 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 1st-3rd Oct
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks