Share

Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

Out Of Stock

Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Get A Back In Stock Notification

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Add To Basket
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Description & Details

Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End Description

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness. It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective. Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. There's only one subject matter worthy of such a film - the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top. But the script's gone missing, Timmy and the director are having "artistic differences", and Timmy's polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family. Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more.

Details

OPC PYFGW6
Brand
1
Codes 1406382795 (ISBN-10)
9781406382792 (ISBN)
Links Books

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks