7 Star Bargaining

Reviews for 7 Star Bargaining

8.8 out of
10
5 Star
13
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
2
Highest Rated Review
By K. Malt on 01/10/2021
5/5
Mint read more
Lowest Rated Review
By L. Neale on 06/10/2021
1/5
Product not received within time frame given. I left it a few days to allow for any delay in postal service and then contacted seller. No response. Contacted seller a second time, still no response. I was left with no alternative but to contact Paypal. Would not recommend. read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By L. Neale on 06/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Product not received within time frame given. I left it a few days to allow for any delay in postal service and then contacted seller. No response. Contacted seller a second time, still no response. I was left with no alternative but to contact Paypal. Would not recommend.
Was this review useful?
By K. Malt on 01/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Mint
Was this review useful?
By J. Powell on 25/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Was this review useful?
By L. Prendergast on 11/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very happy with our dvd collection purchase. It was competitively priced and the purchase /check out straight forward. Fast delivery too! Bargain of the year!
Was this review useful?
By d. papadimitriou on 02/09/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Item never arrived. Seller promised to send another recorded delivery. Never turned up. Messages about second item never answered. Resorted to paypal claim to get a refund.
Not recommend.
Was this review useful?
By T. Hodge on 01/09/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The product delivered on time and everything as expected.
Was this review useful?
By D. Prospero on 16/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great seller. A small delivery problem was sorted quickly. Many thanks for a good product.
Was this review useful?
By A. Lenoci on 15/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very happy with this product, arrived in pristine condition and earlier than expected.
Very good value for money, extremely happy about the overall experience, including the online purchase ease of access
Was this review useful?
By K. Hodge on 07/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The seller was great very quick delivery
Was this review useful?
By J. livingstone on 05/08/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great quality thanks
Was this review useful?
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out