elecho

Reviews for elecho

9.4 out of
10
5 Star
51
4 Star
8
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
2
Highest Rated Review
By J. Fraser on 17/06/2021
5/5
Very good experience, they sent me the wrong charger. After I contacted them and explained, they sent me the correct charger in no time, they were brilliant! read more
Lowest Rated Review
By S. Sher on 03/05/2021
1/5
seller didnt fuflfill order. and tried to fob off a silver iphone when i didnt require. he blamed the courier that they lost item in warehouse when clearly he hadnt even dispatched. i asked for a tracking number he didnt even give. very poor seller overall will never use again … read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By J. Fraser on 17/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very good experience, they sent me the wrong charger. After I contacted them and explained, they sent me the correct charger in no time, they were brilliant!
Was this review useful?
By B. Downing on 11/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
I’d recommend this seller.
They delivered their end of the contract
Was this review useful?
By j. connoly on 07/06/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The seller sold kept to his delivery time on both purchases
Was this review useful?
By S. Turner on 04/06/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
For a second time buyer from OnBuy I can not fault the seller. Communication is great and I am confident with products sold by them. I will definitly use Onbuy again.
Was this review useful?
By B. Ward on 03/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The sellers service was excellent, my phone arrived on time and was packaged well. The product was as advertised and as new.
Was this review useful?
By J. Blyth on 03/06/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Not bad delivery time and well packed and very happy!!
Was this review useful?
By M. Dyson on 30/05/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
The review is the same as product review above - excellent product and service.
Was this review useful?
By S. Mahmud on 28/05/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very dependable and fast.got the delivery one day before even the expected date which was very helpful.
Was this review useful?
By A. Hicks on 28/05/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Great service
Was this review useful?
By H. Scott on 27/05/2021
4/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Well packed and delivered on time
Was this review useful?

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out