SwiftDeals-

Reviews for SwiftDeals-

9 out of
10
5 Star
409
4 Star
51
3 Star
1
2 Star
2
1 Star
32
Highest Rated Review
By J. Smythe on 26/10/2021
5/5
Very good read more
Lowest Rated Review
By C. Reilly on 21/10/2021
1/5
Purchased a PS4 game never arrived,sent 3 emails and not once did they reply,terrible customer service,going through pay pal for refund.will never buy from here again.would give no stars if it allowed me read more

View FiltersCustomer Reviews

View All Reviews
By J. Smythe on 26/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Very good
Was this review useful?
By L. Willis on 23/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Pleased to get my product ,efficient service I’ll use this website again
Was this review useful?
By C. Reilly on 21/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Purchased a PS4 game never arrived,sent 3 emails and not once did they reply,terrible customer service,going through pay pal for refund.will never buy from here again.would give no stars if it allowed me
Was this review useful?
By R. Binney on 21/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Ordered and paid for 2 X 4 X 2.85kg. Received only 2 X 2.85kg. Seller not responded yet!
Was this review useful?
By A. Floyd on 11/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Excelant 100%
Was this review useful?
By J. Doyle on 07/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
It has been 1 month since I ordered and despite making enquiries for updates I have not received my order. The delivery window passed over 3 weeks ago and STILL I have not heard anything.

Poor comms and poor service.
Was this review useful?
By Q. Amir on 06/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Not good
Was this review useful?
By G. Crossan on 05/10/2021
5/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good service. Arrived within time frame specified. Well packed.
Was this review useful?
By m. GRICE on 03/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
Item not received no communication from seller despite E mailing several times, complete con artists
Was this review useful?
By A. Womack on 01/10/2021
1/5
00
Delivered on time
Items as described
Good customer service
This seller is a scam. The wrong item was sent. Repeated reqests for a replacement or refund met with no reply whatsoever in the 3 weeks since receiving the item
I have paid £15.84 for a totally useless item of the wrong colour.
I am surprised that sellers like this are on your web site - I will never buy from this seller or from OnBuy.com again
Was this review useful?

SwiftDeals-'s Top Selling Products

Visit Seller Shop >
Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out